Miles Mathis' Charge Field
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How you found Mathis

5 posters

Go down

How you found Mathis Empty How you found Mathis

Post by Ciaolo Fri Dec 30, 2016 8:51 am

Hello!

I want to share with you how I found Mathis, and created this thread so you can share your experience too if you want.

I've always been curious about everything, was passionate about astrophysics when I was very young (not the maths of course!) and learnt a lot of things about it before I grew up. Then (luckily) my professional choice was about computer science so I didn't fill my brain with the physics theories too much (studied them in high school and uni but I always considered it a bunch of mathematical formulae that makes a bit more sense of chemistry which was complete nonsense and I studied that only in high school for 1 year).

Every now and then an idea comes to mind and I do some research on the internet about it. I decided that the Big Bang was The white hole. Time started and matter started from there (in time too) and it goes through black holes to go 'back' to it (like a cycle), so I started researching about this (if someone else thought about it too) and eventually found a wikipedia about a list of alternative universe models. They were all fascinating and most of them made so much more sense than the model 'I grew up with'. Again I must remember you that I never studied the math behind the mainstream model.

So I chose a couple of them and did some research and that led me to the electric universe, that was cool but I did not understand electricity very well so it was confusing sometimes. By pure chance I found a link to an article about gravity in the Mathis website, and that was so strange and awesome at the same time! The expansion made perfect sense, but it was so difficult to cope with.